Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Mac Williamson
AVG HR RBI
.156 4 17
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-3 / 246
Position: LFBorn: 7/15/1990 Birthplace: Jacksonville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Giants (2012)


Latest News
July 14 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. He's now batting .156 with four home runs this season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 13-0. He's now batting .159 with four home runs this season.
July 6 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 2 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .163 with four home runs this season.
July 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He's now batting .165 with four home runs this season.
June 30 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .169 with four home runs this season.
June 28 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .172 with four home runs this season.
June 26 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .177 with four home runs this season.
June 25 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. Williamson scored once. He's now batting .173 with four home runs this season.
June 23 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 13-3. Williamson scored three times. He's now batting .168 with four home runs this season.
June 22 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. Williamson scored once. He's now batting .165 with three home runs this season.
June 22 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. He's now batting .160 with three home runs this season.
June 21 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
June 19 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-0. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
June 18 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .148 with two home runs this season.
June 16 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .141 with two home runs this season.
June 16 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-2. He's now batting .136 with two home runs this season.
June 15 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 2 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 9-2. Williamson scored once. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
June 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. Williamson scored twice. He's now batting .123 with two home runs this season.
June 11 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .127 with two home runs this season.
June 9 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST5:27 PM CST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 9-3. He's now batting .134 with two home runs this season.
June 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. He's now batting .127 with two home runs this season.
June 8 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .136 with two home runs this season.
June 6 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST6:51 PM CST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-7. He's now batting .127 with two home runs this season.
June 6 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Houston Astros 14-1. He's now batting .135 with two home runs this season.
May 25 10:53 PM PT11:53 PM MT12:53 AM CT1:53 AM ET1:53 ET5:53 GMT13:53 10:53 PM MST12:53 AM EST11:53 PM CST1:23 AM VEN9:53 UAE12:53 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
May 23 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
May 23 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 22 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Williamson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 21 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 19 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
May 15 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Williamson added a stolen base. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
May 12 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
May 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-0. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 9 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Colorado Rockies 12-11. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Mac Williamson went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 14-4. Williamson scored twice. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 SF 10 32 2 7 0 1 0 1 0 8 0 0 .219 .235 .281
2016 SF 54 112 14 25 3 0 6 15 13 35 0 1 .223 .315 .411
2017 SF 28 68 8 16 2 0 3 6 5 25 1 1 .235 .288 .397
2018 SF 28 94 14 20 4 0 4 11 11 27 1 1 .213 .295 .383
2019 SF 15 51 3 6 1 0 1 7 5 18 2 0 .118 .211 .196
2019 Sea 25 77 10 14 0 0 3 10 9 26 0 1 .182 .276 .299
2019 Tot 40 128 13 20 1 0 4 17 14 44 2 1 .156 .250 .258
Career 160 434 51 88 10 1 17 50 43 139 4 4 .203 .282 .348


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.