Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Brian Anderson
AVG HR RBI
.263 2 5
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 208
Position: 3BBorn: 5/19/1993 Birthplace: Edmond, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Marlins (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6. Anderson scored twice. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. Anderson scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brian Anderson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mia 25 84 11 22 7 1 0 8 10 28 0 0 .262 .337 .369
2018 Mia 156 590 87 161 34 4 11 65 62 129 2 4 .273 .357 .400
2019 Mia 126 459 57 120 33 1 20 66 44 114 5 1 .261 .342 .468
2020 Mia 6 19 4 5 0 0 2 5 3 5 0 0 .263 .391 .579
Career 313 1152 159 308 74 6 33 144 119 276 7 5 .267 .350 .428


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.