Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Adam Morgan
ERA S K
10.80 0 2
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/27/1990 Birthplace: Tampa, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Adam Morgan allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Sunday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 3-1 on Wednesday. Morgan struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Adam Morgan did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3 on Monday. Morgan did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Phi 5 7 0 - 0 15 15 0 84.1 88 45 42 14 17 0 49 1.25 4.48
2016 Phi 2 11 0 - 0 23 21 0 113.1 141 81 76 23 29 3 95 1.50 6.04
2017 Phi 3 3 0 - 1 37 0 0 54.2 51 25 25 10 18 2 63 1.26 4.12
2018 Phi 0 2 1 - 4 67 0 0 49.1 49 25 21 5 22 3 50 1.44 3.83
2019 Phi 3 3 0 - 2 40 0 0 29.2 20 14 13 4 10 1 29 1.01 3.94
2020 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 1.2 2 2 2 0 1 0 2 1.80 10.80
Career 13 26 1 - 7 185 36 0 333.0 351 192 179 56 97 9 288 1.35 4.84

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 15 26 2 2 1 0 0 1 0 12 0 0 .077 .077 .115
2016 Phi 23 32 1 3 1 0 0 1 1 11 0 0 .094 .121 .125
2017 Phi 37 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .500 .667 .500
Career 185 60 3 6 2 0 0 2 2 24 0 0 .100 .129 .133


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 9 94 91 92.2 40.91
Curveball 2 79 78 78.5 9.09
Slider 8 84 80 81.4 36.36
Changeup 3 84 83 83.7 13.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.