Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Deven Marrero
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 182
Position: 3BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 15-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Friday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins beat the Atlanta Braves 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.