Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Dustin Garneau
AVG HR RBI
.244 3 14
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 217
Position: CBorn: 8/13/1987 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .247 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Chicago Cubs 10-1. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Chicago Cubs 11-4. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)6:25 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-2. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 31 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He's now batting .232 with two home runs this season.
July 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-2. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
July 28 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
July 27 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Baltimore Orioles 9-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 24 11:08 PM PT12:08 AM MT1:08 AM CT2:08 AM ET2:08 ET6:08 GMT14:08 11:08 PM MST1:08 AM EST12:08 AM CST1:38 AM VEN10:08 UAE1:08 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
July 21 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 9-3. Garneau scored twice. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
July 18 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 6-2. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
July 18 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 11-2. He's now batting .277 with one home run this season.
July 14 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 13-0. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .268 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
July 3 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Texas Rangers 6-2. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
June 30 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 12-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 30 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
June 26 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
June 21 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
June 20 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
June 7 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 6 11:26 PM PT12:26 AM MT1:26 AM CT2:26 AM ET2:26 ET6:26 GMT14:26 11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST12:26 AM CST1:56 AM VEN10:26 UAE1:26 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 10-9. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 13-3. Garneau scored twice. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 31 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 9-3. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 26 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. Garneau scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Col 22 70 6 11 3 0 2 8 6 14 0 0 .157 .224 .286
2016 Col 24 68 7 16 6 0 1 6 6 22 0 0 .235 .293 .368
2017 Col 22 68 5 14 7 0 1 6 4 24 0 0 .206 .260 .353
2017 Oak 19 44 5 7 1 0 1 3 8 12 0 0 .159 .288 .250
2017 Tot 41 112 10 21 8 0 2 9 12 36 0 0 .188 .272 .313
2018 CWS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
2019 LAA 28 69 11 16 3 0 2 7 8 18 0 0 .232 .346 .362
2019 Oak 7 17 3 5 2 0 1 7 2 4 0 0 .294 .368 .588
2019 Tot 35 86 14 21 5 0 3 14 10 22 0 0 .244 .350 .407
Career 123 338 37 70 22 0 8 38 35 94 0 0 .207 .290 .343


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.