Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Ryan Weber
ERA S K
6.75 0 7
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 8/12/1990 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Braves (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed one run on five hits in 6.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5 on Wednesday. Weber struck out four, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Friday. Weber struck out three, ending the game with a 9.90 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ryan Weber fell to 0-2, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Friday. Weber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.43 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Ryan Weber fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on six hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-4 on Sunday. Weber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.73 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Atl 0 3 0 - 0 5 5 0 28.1 25 15 15 3 6 0 19 1.09 4.76
2016 Atl 1 1 0 - 1 16 2 0 36.1 46 22 22 7 5 2 23 1.40 5.45
2017 Sea 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.2 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0.82 2.45
2018 TB 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 5.1 5 5 3 0 2 0 1 1.31 5.06
2019 Bos 2 4 0 - 0 18 3 0 40.2 48 25 23 5 8 0 29 1.38 5.09
2020 Bos 0 2 0 - 0 4 3 0 16.0 20 12 12 6 9 0 7 1.81 6.75
Career 3 11 0 - 1 46 14 0 130.1 147 80 76 21 30 2 79 1.36 5.25

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Atl 5 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Atl 16 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 TB 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 46 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 107 90 86 88.1 41
Curveball 15 76 72 74 5.75
Slider 58 79 74 77.1 22.22
Changeup 63 84 79 81.4 24.14
Cut Fastball 18 88 84 86.1 6.9

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.