Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Jorge López
ERA W-L K
5.11 2-1 27
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Caguas, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jorge Lopez fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Saturday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jorge Lopez improved to 2-0, allowing one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Atlanta Braves 14-1 on Monday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed five runs on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 7-6 on Wednesday. Lopez struck out six, ending the game with a 6.38 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Jorge Lopez improved to 1-0, allowing three runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Friday. Lopez struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Sunday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 7.53 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Lopez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-5 on Friday. Lopez struck out three, ending the game with a 9.35 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed two runs on three hits in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 6-5 on Sunday. Lopez struck out five, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Jorge Lopez allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2 on Sunday. Lopez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.