Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Adam Plutko
ERA W-L K
2.57 1-0 5
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/3/1991 Birthplace: Upland, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 6 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adam Plutko allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-0 on Thursday. Plutko struck out one, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Adam Plutko improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Cleveland Indians defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Tuesday. Plutko struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Cle 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.2 5 3 3 1 2 0 3 1.91 7.36
2018 Cle 4 5 1 - 1 17 12 0 76.2 78 45 45 21 23 1 60 1.32 5.28
2019 Cle 7 5 0 - 0 21 20 0 109.1 115 61 59 22 26 2 78 1.29 4.86
2020 Cle 1 0 0 - 0 2 1 0 7.0 6 2 2 2 0 0 5 0.86 2.57
Career 12 10 1 - 1 42 33 0 196.2 204 111 109 46 51 3 146 1.30 4.99

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cle 17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2019 Cle 21 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 42 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 46 93 89 91 48.94
Curveball 15 78 76 77.3 15.96
Slider 30 90 84 86.6 31.91
Changeup 3 85 85 85 3.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.