Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Renato Núñez
AVG HR RBI
.273 5 11
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: DHBorn: 4/4/1994 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Athletics (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 8 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .288 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 7 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Washington Nationals 11-0. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .292 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .281 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Nunez scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Nunez scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Renato Nunez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 13-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 9 15 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .133 .133 .133
2017 Oak 8 15 1 3 0 0 1 3 1 8 0 0 .200 .250 .400
2018 Tex 13 36 2 6 1 0 1 2 3 12 0 0 .167 .244 .278
2018 Bal 60 200 26 55 13 0 7 20 16 50 0 0 .275 .336 .445
2018 Tot 73 236 28 61 14 0 8 22 19 62 0 0 .258 .322 .419
2019 Bal 151 541 72 132 24 0 31 90 44 143 1 1 .244 .311 .460
2020 Bal 15 55 13 15 4 0 5 11 7 18 0 0 .273 .355 .618
Career 256 862 114 213 42 0 45 127 71 234 1 1 .247 .313 .452


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.