Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Carson Fulmer
ERA W-L K
7.71 0-0 3
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Carson Fulmer walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-6 on Monday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 CWS 0 2 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.2 12 11 11 2 7 0 10 1.63 8.49
2017 CWS 3 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 23.1 16 10 10 4 13 0 19 1.24 3.86
2018 CWS 2 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 32.1 37 32 29 8 24 0 29 1.89 8.07
2019 CWS 1 2 0 - 0 20 2 0 27.1 26 22 19 5 20 0 25 1.68 6.26
2020 Det 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 2.1 4 2 2 0 1 0 3 2.14 7.71
Career 6 9 0 - 1 47 15 0 97.0 95 77 71 19 65 0 86 1.65 6.59

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 47 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 15 94 91 92.7 35.71
Curveball 11 84 80 82 26.19
Changeup 16 87 85 86 38.1

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.