Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Kolby Allard
ERA W-L K
4.96 4-2 33
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 8/13/1997 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Braves (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 4-2, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3 on Wednesday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kolby Allard fell to 4-1, allowing two runs on four hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 4.25 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed four runs on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Thursday. Allard struck out one, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 4-0, allowing one run on eight hits and two walks in 6.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Baltimore Orioles 3-1 on Thursday. Allard struck out two, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 3-0, allowing two runs on seven hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 6-3 on Friday. Allard struck out four, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 2-0, allowing six hits over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-0 on Saturday. Allard struck out eight, ending the game with a 4.64 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed seven runs - six earned - on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 8-7 on Monday. Allard struck out three, ending the game with a 6.60 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Kolby Allard improved to 1-0, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Wednesday. Allard struck out five, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Kolby Allard allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Friday. Allard struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 1 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 8.0 19 12 11 3 4 0 3 2.88 12.38
2019 Tex 4 2 0 - 0 9 9 0 45.1 52 26 25 3 19 0 33 1.57 4.96
Career 5 3 0 - 0 12 10 0 53.1 71 38 36 6 23 0 36 1.76 6.08

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2019 Tex 9 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 12 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 388 95 89 92.5 46.36
Curveball 45 80 74 77.7 5.38
Changeup 126 84 78 81.6 15.05
Cut Fastball 278 91 84 87.7 33.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.