Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Zack Collins
AVG HR RBI
.186 3 12
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CBorn: 2/6/1995 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2016)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. He's now batting .186 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .193 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Zack Collins went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 8-0. Collins scored once. He's now batting .188 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-3. He's now batting .156 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Zack Collins went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-0. He's now batting .164 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 20 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 10-1. Collins scored once. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Minnesota Twins 3-1. He's now batting .138 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 18 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-8. He's now batting .131 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 15 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-10. Collins scored once. He's now batting .123 with one home run this season.
Sep. 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Zack Collins went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .113 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He's now batting .082 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .089 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .093 with one home run this season.
Sep. 10 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-7. He's now batting .105 with one home run this season.
Sep. 5 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Collins scored once. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Sep. 4 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Sep. 3 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 3 with a triple Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 6-5. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
July 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. Collins scored once. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
July 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .045 with one home run this season.
July 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He's now batting .050 with one home run this season.
July 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 9-6. Collins scored twice. He's now batting .053 with one home run this season.
June 29 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
June 25 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .083 with one home run this season.
June 23 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Zack Collins went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
June 21 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Zack Collins went 1 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 27 86 10 16 3 1 3 12 14 39 0 0 .186 .307 .349
Career 27 86 10 16 3 1 3 12 14 39 0 0 .186 .307 .349


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.