Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Mitch Keller
ERA W-L K
7.13 1-5 65
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 4/4/1996 Birthplace: Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Pirates (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed one run on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-2 on Tuesday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-0 on Tuesday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 7.74 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 1-4, allowing five runs on nine hits in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Tuesday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with an 8.29 ERA and 1.87 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Mitch Keller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Keller struck out three, ending the game with an 8.18 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 1-3, allowing eight runs on 11 hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3 on Wednesday. Keller struck out eight, ending the game with an 8.62 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Friday. Keller struck out nine, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 1-2, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-1 on Sunday. Keller struck out five, ending the game with an 8.86 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Mitch Keller improved to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-2 on Monday. Keller struck out four, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed four runs - two earned - on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Tuesday. Keller struck out six, ending the game with a 10.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
June 13 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Mitch Keller allowed six runs on 10 hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Wednesday. Keller struck out two, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
May 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Mitch Keller fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on seven hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-1 on Monday. Keller struck out seven, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.