Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Will Smith
AVG HR RBI
.253 15 42
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: CBorn: 3/28/1995 Birthplace: Louisville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Dodgers (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 10 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST10:47 PM CST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 7 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 5 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 9-0. He's now batting .253 with 15 home runs this season.
Sep. 28 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-2. Smith scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .246 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 1-0. He's now batting .244 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .238 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 22 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-4. He's now batting .242 with 14 home runs this season.
Sep. 21 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET1:55 ET5:55 GMT13:55 10:55 PM MST12:55 AM EST11:55 PM CST1:25 AM VEN9:55 UAE12:55 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 12-5. Smith scored once. He's now batting .240 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 19 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7. He's now batting .238 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:58 PM PT11:58 PM MT12:58 AM CT1:58 AM ET1:58 ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST12:58 AM EST11:58 PM CST1:28 AM VEN9:58 UAE12:58 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-5. Smith scored once. He's now batting .245 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .250 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 9-2. He's now batting .257 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .265 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He's now batting .271 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .271 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He's now batting .273 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 7 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He's now batting .264 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He's now batting .273 with 13 home runs this season.
Sep. 3 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 16-9. Smith scored once. He's now batting .282 with 13 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He's now batting .292 with 13 home runs this season.
Aug. 31 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .291 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-5. He's now batting .294 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 29 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .305 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 28 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 9-0. He's now batting .298 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 27 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .290 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the New York Yankees 5-1. He's now batting .302 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 24 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .305 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 24 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Yankees 10-2. He's now batting .304 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 22 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .318 with 12 home runs this season.
Aug. 21 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 16-3. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .321 with 11 home runs this season.
Aug. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .325 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 8-3. He's now batting .329 with 10 home runs this season.
Aug. 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 13-7. Smith scored twice. He's now batting .329 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 4 with two home runs and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 15-1. Smith scored three times. He's now batting .324 with nine home runs this season.
Aug. 11 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .313 with seven home runs this season.
Aug. 10 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .297 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Smith scored once. He's now batting .305 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 7 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE12:15 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He's now batting .293 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 6 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 8-0. He's now batting .315 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 4 5:09 PM PT6:09 PM MT7:09 PM CT8:09 PM ET20:09 ET0:09 GMT8:09 5:09 PM MST7:09 PM EST6:09 PM CST7:39 PM VEN4:09 UAE (+1)7:09 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 11-10. He's now batting .320 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. Smith scored once. He's now batting .327 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 3 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. He's now batting .326 with six home runs this season.
Aug. 2 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 8-2. He's now batting .349 with six home runs this season.
July 31 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .333 with five home runs this season.
July 29 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-1. Smith scored once. He's now batting .343 with four home runs this season.
July 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 11-4. He's now batting .344 with four home runs this season.
July 27 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Will Smith went 3 for 3 with two doubles, a home run and six RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 9-3. He's now batting .345 with four home runs this season.
June 26 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
June 25 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5. He's now batting .304 with three home runs this season.
June 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 1 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. He's now batting .318 with three home runs this season.
June 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .286 with two home runs this season.
June 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-1. Smith added a stolen base. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
June 2 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 1 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Will Smith went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
May 30 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Will Smith went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the New York Mets 9-8. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 29 10:36 PM PT11:36 PM MT12:36 AM CT1:36 AM ET1:36 ET5:36 GMT13:36 10:36 PM MST12:36 AM EST11:36 PM CST1:06 AM VEN9:36 UAE12:36 AM CT-Will Smith went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 7-3. Smith scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD 54 170 30 43 9 0 15 42 18 52 2 0 .253 .337 .571
Career 54 170 30 43 9 0 15 42 18 52 2 0 .253 .337 .571

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 LAD Total 4 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 5 0 0 .077 .250 .077
    LDS 4 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 5 0 0 .077 .250 .077
Career 4 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 5 0 0 .077 .250 .077


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.