Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#59
Luke Voit
AVG HR RBI
.242 4 7
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-3 / 255
Position: 1BBorn: 2/13/1991 Birthplace: Wildwood, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Cardinals (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 7 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-1. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-2. Voit scored once. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
July 31 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Luke Voit went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-6. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
July 26 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Luke Voit went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
July 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 9-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Luke Voit went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 StL 62 114 18 28 9 0 4 18 7 31 0 0 .246 .306 .430
2018 StL 8 11 2 2 0 0 1 3 2 4 0 0 .182 .308 .455
2018 NYY 39 132 28 44 5 0 14 33 15 39 0 0 .333 .405 .689
2018 Tot 47 143 30 46 5 0 15 36 17 43 0 0 .322 .398 .671
2019 NYY 118 429 72 113 21 1 21 62 71 142 0 0 .263 .378 .464
2020 NYY 10 33 5 8 0 0 4 7 2 13 0 0 .242 .306 .606
Career 237 719 125 195 35 1 44 123 97 229 0 0 .271 .368 .506

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYY Total 10 34 4 8 0 2 0 8 8 12 0 0 .235 .381 .353
    WC 1 4 1 1 0 1 0 2 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .750
    LDS 4 13 1 3 0 0 0 2 4 4 0 0 .231 .412 .231
Career 5 17 2 4 0 1 0 4 4 6 0 0 .235 .381 .353


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.