Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Jacob Rhame
ERA S K
4.26 0 5
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 218
Position: RPBorn: 3/16/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Dodgers (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 3 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Jacob Rhame walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-5 on Saturday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE12:11 AM CT-Jacob Rhame fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and three walks in 1.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Friday. Rhame struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Wednesday. Rhame struck out two, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jacob Rhame walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-0 on Tuesday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jacob Rhame allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-2 on Saturday. Rhame did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 NYM 1 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.0 12 9 9 2 7 0 7 2.11 9.00
2018 NYM 1 2 1 - 2 30 0 0 32.1 38 21 21 8 8 2 28 1.42 5.85
2019 NYM 0 1 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.1 3 4 3 1 9 0 5 1.89 4.26
Career 2 4 1 - 2 44 0 0 47.2 53 34 33 11 24 2 40 1.62 6.23

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 NYM 30 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 44 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 82 98 91 94.9 67.77
Slider 12 88 84 86.8 9.92
Changeup 27 87 84 85.2 22.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.