Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Austin Wynns
AVG HR RBI
.214 1 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 12/10/1990 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 9-4. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .226 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-4. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
Sep. 24 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-10. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Wynns scored twice. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 8-4. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 10-4. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Texas Rangers 9-4. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
June 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)5:59 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the San Francisco Giants 8-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
May 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
May 26 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .237 with no home runs this season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-5. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
May 21 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 11-4. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-0. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Cleveland Indians 5-1. Wynns scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
May 15 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 11 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .118 with no home runs this season.
May 4 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-0. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 1 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Austin Wynns went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bal 42 110 16 28 2 0 4 11 5 25 0 0 .255 .287 .382
2019 Bal 28 70 8 15 1 0 1 5 3 14 0 0 .214 .247 .271
Career 70 180 24 43 3 0 5 16 8 39 0 0 .239 .271 .339


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.