Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Abiatal Avelino
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 1
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 209
Position: SSBorn: 2/14/1995 Birthplace: San Pedro de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 27 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Abiatal Avelino went 1 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Abiatal Avelino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Chicago Cubs 12-11. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Abiatal Avelino went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 18 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Abiatal Avelino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 SF 6 11 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .273 .273 .273
2019 SF 4 7 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .286 .375 .286
Career 10 18 1 5 0 0 0 1 1 6 0 0 .278 .316 .278


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.