Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Luis Arraez
AVG HR RBI
.436 1 4
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 177
Position: 2BBorn: 4/9/1997 Birthplace: San Felipe, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2013)


Latest News
June 23 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)4:33 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 4 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .436 with one home run this season.
June 22 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST3:14 PM CST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 5-3. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .371 with one home run this season.
June 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
June 19 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-4. He's now batting .393 with one home run this season.
June 19 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE12:59 AM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
May 30 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-3. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .375 with one home run this season.
May 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Arraez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
May 26 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 7-0. He's now batting .389 with one home run this season.
May 23 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 16-7. He's now batting .467 with one home run this season.
May 22 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Luis Arraez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .583 with one home run this season.
May 21 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Luis Arraez went 3 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .625 with no home runs this season.
May 19 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 19 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Luis Arraez went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Seattle Mariners 18-4. Arraez scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Min 15 39 8 17 3 0 1 4 8 2 1 0 .436 .521 .590
Career 15 39 8 17 3 0 1 4 8 2 1 0 .436 .521 .590


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.