Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Travis Bergen
ERA S K
5.49 0 18
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 213
Position: RPBorn: 10/8/1993 Birthplace: McDonough, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 7th Round by Blue Jays (2015)


Latest News
Aug. 17 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6 on Saturday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 5.49 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Wednesday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Travis Bergen allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-6 on Friday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Friday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 15 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Travis Bergen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-3 on Tuesday. Bergen struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Travis Bergen allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-0 on Friday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Travis Bergen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 12-11 on Thursday. Bergen struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Travis Bergen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4 on Monday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Travis Bergen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-2 on Saturday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-11 on Friday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Travis Bergen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-3 on Tuesday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Saturday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 9-6 on Wednesday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Travis Bergen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-0 on Sunday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Travis Bergen improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Friday. Bergen struck out five, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Travis Bergen improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Travis Bergen allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Friday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Travis Bergen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Tuesday. Bergen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Travis Bergen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Friday. Bergen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 SF 2 0 0 - 0 21 0 0 19.2 18 12 12 4 9 2 18 1.37 5.49
Career 2 0 0 - 0 21 0 0 19.2 18 12 12 4 9 2 18 1.37 5.49



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 258 93 88 90.5 68.8
Curveball 104 81 76 78.5 27.73
Slider 1 85 85 85 .27
Changeup 12 88 85 86.1 3.2

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.