Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#61
Cody Stashak
ERA S K
3.27 0 21
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 169
Position: RPBorn: 6/4/1994 Birthplace: Somers Point, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Twins (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 22 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 12-8 on Sunday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 4-3 on Friday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Wednesday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-5 on Saturday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-6 on Thursday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Sunday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Friday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Wednesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed two runs on three hits in 3.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-7 on Saturday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago White Sox 8-2 on Wednesday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Sunday. Stashak struck out one, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Cody Stashak did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3 on Sunday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)10:39 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed three runs on five hits in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-7 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out four, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 11-3 on Saturday. Stashak struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET16:55 ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST3:55 PM EST2:55 PM CST4:25 PM VEN0:55 UAE (+1)3:55 PM CT-Cody Stashak fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Thursday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Cody Stashak allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Saturday. Stashak did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 24 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Cody Stashak allowed four hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 14-12 on Tuesday. Stashak struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 23.0 27 8 8 2 1 0 23 1.22 3.13
Career 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 23.0 27 8 8 2 1 0 23 1.22 3.13



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 185 94 89 91.7 53.62
Slider 136 85 79 82.2 39.42
Changeup 24 87 82 85.3 6.96

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.