Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Danny Mendick
AVG HR RBI
.308 2 4
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 9/28/1993 Birthplace: Rochester, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 28 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .316 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 28 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Detroit Tigers 7-1. He's now batting .314 with two home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 22 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3. He's now batting .310 with one home run this season.
Sep. 20 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 1 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 10-1. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Sep. 18 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 9-8. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .280 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Danny Mendick went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-3. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. Mendick scored twice. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Sep. 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 1 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE2:56 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 7-1. Mendick scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Danny Mendick went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 16 39 6 12 0 0 2 4 1 11 0 0 .308 .325 .462
Career 16 39 6 12 0 0 2 4 1 11 0 0 .308 .325 .462


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.