Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Ian Kennedy
ERA W-L K
9.00 0-2 15
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/19/1984 Birthplace: Huntington Beach, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 29 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed three runs - two earned - on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Chicago White Sox 9-6 on Saturday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Ian Kennedy fell to 0-2, allowing one run on one hit without recording an out, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Friday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.90 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 7.24 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.82 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed three runs on one hit and three walks in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Saturday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.49 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 17 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-1 on Monday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out three, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed three runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Wednesday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Tuesday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-6 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-1 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-0 on Monday. Kennedy did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ian Kennedy allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Thursday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
July 29 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ian Kennedy fell to 0-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-4 on Wednesday. Kennedy struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
July 25 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Ian Kennedy did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Saturday. Kennedy struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.