Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Tyler Chatwood
ERA W-L K
0.71 2-0 19
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 12/16/1989 Birthplace: Redlands, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Angels (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 1 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood improved to 2-0, allowing three hits and two walks over 6.2 scoreless innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Saturday. Chatwood struck out 11, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Tyler Chatwood improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1 on Sunday. Chatwood struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.83 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.