Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Anthony Rendon
AVG HR RBI
.192 5 9
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: 3BBorn: 6/6/1990 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 15 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4. He's now batting .192 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 12 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .180 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 12 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .174 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 11 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE12:30 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Oakland Athletics 10-9. Rendon scored three times. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 7-3. He's now batting .103 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Seattle Mariners 6-1. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE11:56 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 6-5. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 9-6. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 31 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-5. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
July 30 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-7. Rendon scored once. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 29 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Anthony Rendon went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Seattle Mariners 10-2. Rendon scored twice. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
July 22 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)6:58 PM CT-Rendon is in the Angels' lineup Tuesday against Seattle, signaling an end to his oblique injury. The slugging third baseman is slotted to hit third, between Mike Trout and Justin Upton.
Analysis: The game will be Rendon's first in an Angels uniform after signing a seven-year, $245 million contract with LA over the winter, following a monster 34-homer, 126-RBI season with the Nationals.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.