Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Jurickson Profar
AVG HR RBI
.081 1 3
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 184
Position: SSBorn: 2/20/1993 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 6 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET0:27 ET4:27 GMT12:27 9:27 PM MST11:27 PM EST10:27 PM CST11:57 PM VEN8:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. Profar scored once. He's now batting .081 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4. He's now batting .086 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .094 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-1. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 5 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 8-7. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
July 31 10:56 PM PT11:56 PM MT12:56 AM CT1:56 AM ET1:56 ET5:56 GMT13:56 10:56 PM MST12:56 AM EST11:56 PM CST1:26 AM VEN9:56 UAE12:56 AM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the San Francisco Giants 12-7. Profar scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .158 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .067 with no home runs this season.
July 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Profar scored once. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
July 26 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Profar added a stolen base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
July 26 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Profar scored twice. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.