Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Jake Elmore
AVG HR RBI
.213 0 4
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: 3BBorn: 6/15/1987 Birthplace: Dothan, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 34th Round by Diamondbacks (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 29 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He's now batting .213 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .209 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 27 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 2 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. Elmore scored once. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 9-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 9-2. Elmore scored once. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Elmore scored once. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
May 26 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He's now batting .050 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-2. He's now batting .056 with no home runs this season.
May 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Colorado Rockies 14-6. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .063 with no home runs this season.
May 21 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
May 19 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
May 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 5-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 17 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Jake Elmore went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 14 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Jake Elmore went 1 for 2 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2015 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 3.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.50 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Ari 30 68 1 13 4 0 0 7 5 6 0 0 .191 .247 .250
2013 Hou 52 120 16 29 4 0 2 6 13 20 1 6 .242 .313 .325
2014 Cin 5 11 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 .182 .250 .182
2015 TB 51 141 10 29 5 0 2 16 12 25 1 1 .206 .263 .284
2016 Mil 59 78 7 17 2 0 0 4 17 17 2 3 .218 .371 .244
2019 Pit 20 47 3 10 1 0 0 4 2 8 0 1 .213 .245 .234
Career 217 465 37 100 16 0 4 37 50 80 4 11 .215 .292 .275


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.