Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Heath Hembree
ERA S K
3.86 2 46
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 1/13/1989 Birthplace: Spartanburg, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2010)


Latest News
Sep. 28 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-4 on Saturday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4 on Monday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4 on Thursday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 4.06 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5 on Wednesday. Hembree struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 9-6 on Sunday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed two runs - one earned - on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 10-5 on Friday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 24 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
July 21 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-0 on Sunday. Hembree struck out two, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 17-6 on Saturday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed three runs on three hits without recording an out as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4 on Tuesday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
July 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Sunday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 11-2 on Saturday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
July 7 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Heath Hembree recorded his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Sunday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-6 on Friday. Hembree struck out two, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
June 10 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Monday. Hembree struck out three, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1 on Sunday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 6 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-5 on Thursday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 2.67 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-3 on Tuesday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Yankees 8-5 on Sunday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 2.81 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-9 on Wednesday. Hembree struck out two, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 27 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 12-5 on Monday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 25 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Saturday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Heath Hembree walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Heath Hembree improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Wednesday. Hembree struck out three, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Heath Hembree walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-2 on Monday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 3.15 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Friday. Hembree struck out three, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Wednesday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Heath Hembree recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-1 on Wednesday. Hembree struck out three, ending the game with a 3.63 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1 on Monday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 3 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-1 on Friday. Hembree struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Wednesday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-4 on Monday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-2 on Sunday. Hembree struck out two, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Heath Hembree walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-3 on Thursday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 5.11 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-4 on Tuesday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Saturday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-3 on Wednesday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Monday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-5 on Saturday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Heath Hembree did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Thursday. Hembree struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one run on zero hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5 on Tuesday. Hembree did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Thursday. Hembree struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0 on Monday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Heath Hembree allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Saturday. Hembree struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 28 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Heath Hembree walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-4 on Thursday. Hembree struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 SF 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.2 4 0 0 0 2 0 12 0.78 0.00
2014 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 10.0 11 5 5 1 5 2 6 1.60 4.50
2015 Bos 2 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 25.1 25 10 10 5 9 2 15 1.34 3.55
2016 Bos 4 1 0 - 2 38 0 0 51.0 51 23 15 6 17 1 47 1.33 2.65
2017 Bos 2 3 0 - 3 62 0 0 62.0 72 29 25 10 18 0 70 1.45 3.63
2018 Bos 4 1 0 - 3 67 0 0 60.0 53 30 28 10 27 1 76 1.33 4.20
2019 Bos 1 0 2 - 3 45 0 0 39.2 34 20 17 7 18 2 46 1.31 3.86
Career 13 5 2 - 11 249 0 0 255.2 250 117 100 39 96 8 272 1.35 3.52

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Bos 67 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 249 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 9.1 0 0 0 0 10 0 6 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 3 0 2 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0.00
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.2 0 0 0 0 5 0 3 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 502 97 90 93.6 69.92
Curveball 98 86 78 81.6 13.65
Slider 117 91 84 87.5 16.3
Changeup 1 87 87 87 .14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.