Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Clint Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.500 1 3
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 212
Position: LFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Decatur, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 14 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Atlanta Braves 6-3. Frazier scored twice. He's now batting .750 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 39 134 16 31 9 4 4 17 7 43 1 0 .231 .268 .448
2018 NYY 15 34 9 9 3 0 0 1 5 13 0 0 .265 .390 .353
2019 NYY 69 225 31 60 14 0 12 38 16 70 1 2 .267 .317 .489
2020 NYY 2 8 2 4 2 0 1 3 0 3 0 0 .500 .500 1.125
Career 125 401 58 104 28 4 17 59 28 129 2 2 .259 .311 .476


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.