Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Kohl Stewart
ERA W-L K
6.39 2-2 10
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 10/7/1994 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 29 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Kohl Stewart did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Sunday. Stewart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Kohl Stewart allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Washington Nationals 12-6 on Thursday. Stewart struck out three, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Kohl Stewart allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-7 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
July 24 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Kohl Stewart fell to 2-2, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 14-12 on Tuesday. Stewart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Kohl Stewart improved to 2-1, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-6 on Sunday. Stewart struck out two, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Kohl Stewart did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Texas Rangers 15-6 on Friday. Stewart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Kohl Stewart allowed two hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-1 on Thursday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Kohl Stewart improved to 1-1, allowing three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Detroit Tigers 8-3 on Saturday. Stewart struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Kohl Stewart fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on eight hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Houston Astros 7-1 on Wednesday. Stewart struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Min 2 1 0 - 0 8 4 0 36.2 34 16 15 1 18 0 24 1.42 3.68
2019 Min 2 2 0 - 0 9 2 0 25.1 29 18 18 5 8 0 10 1.46 6.39
Career 4 3 0 - 0 17 6 0 62.0 63 34 33 6 26 0 34 1.44 4.79



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 208 96 87 91.7 54.31
Curveball 36 81 74 77.4 9.4
Slider 124 89 80 84.8 32.38
Changeup 15 88 82 85.1 3.92

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.