Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#62
Touki Toussaint
ERA W-L K
7.27 0-1 23
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 6/20/1996 Birthplace: Pembroke Pines, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2014)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Touki Toussaint fell to 0-1, allowing six runs - five earned - on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Yankees 9-6 on Tuesday. Toussaint struck out three, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed three runs on four hits in 6.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Thursday. Toussaint struck out nine, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Saturday. Toussaint struck out five, ending the game with an 8.10 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
July 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Touki Toussaint allowed six runs on five hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-5 on Monday. Toussaint struck out six, ending the game with a 20.25 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 2 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 29.0 18 13 13 1 21 1 32 1.34 4.03
2019 Atl 4 0 0 - 0 24 1 0 41.2 44 28 26 5 26 2 45 1.68 5.62
2020 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 4 3 0 17.1 16 15 14 3 5 0 23 1.21 7.27
Career 6 2 0 - 0 35 9 0 88.0 78 56 53 9 52 3 100 1.48 5.42

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 8 10 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .100 .100 .100
2019 Atl 24 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 36 19 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 12 0 0 .053 .053 .053

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2018 Atl Total 2 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 2 0 0 0 8 0 4 0.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00
Career 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 4 0 2 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 109 97 91 94 35.16
Curveball 90 82 72 76.4 29.03
Slider 39 89 82 85.4 12.58
Split-Finger 72 89 80 85.4 23.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.