Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Hanser Alberto
AVG HR RBI
.385 2 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 215
Position: 2BBorn: 10/17/1992 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .385 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. Alberto scored once. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. Alberto scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .440 with two home runs this season.
July 30 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-3. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Alberto scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 25 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 7-2. Alberto scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Hanser Alberto went 1 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 13-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 2 0 0 3.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 2 2 1 2 0 0 3.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex 41 99 12 22 2 1 0 4 2 17 1 0 .222 .238 .263
2016 Tex 35 56 2 8 1 0 0 5 0 17 1 0 .143 .143 .161
2018 Tex 13 27 0 5 2 0 0 0 2 4 0 1 .185 .241 .259
2019 Bal 139 524 62 160 21 2 12 51 16 50 4 4 .305 .329 .422
2020 Bal 9 39 7 15 3 0 2 5 1 5 1 0 .385 .415 .615
Career 237 745 83 210 29 3 14 65 21 93 7 5 .282 .305 .385

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 6 20 0 4 2 0 0 4 0 4 0 0 .200 .182 .300
    LDS 3 10 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .182 .300
Career 3 10 0 2 1 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .200 .182 .300


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.