Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
Spring Scoreboard
Previous Day | Mon., March 18 | Next Day

Cactus

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   
San Francisco
Chi White Sox

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  FSSD 
San Diego
Cleveland

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  ATRM 
Cincinnati
Colorado

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  KTXA/SNLA 
LA Dodgers
Texas

Grapefruit

Bot 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Baltimore0 0 0             0
Detroit(ss)1 0 0             1

Bot 2nd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Boston1 0               1
Minnesota2 0               2

Bot 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Miami2 0 0             2
Washington(ss)0 1 0             1

Bot 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Philadelphia0 0 0             0
St. Louis0 1 0             1

Bot 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Pittsburgh0 0 0             0
Tampa Bay0 0 0             0

Bot 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Detroit(ss)1 0 0             1
Toronto1 2 0             3

Bot 2nd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Washington(ss)0 0               0
NY Mets2 0               2

3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT   
NY Yankees
Atlanta

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.