Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Chicago White Sox (68-87)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Atl 3-5 60-76 J. Teheran L. Giolito M. Melancon  41,397
Mon. 2 @ Cle 3-11 60-77 A. Civale R. Detwiler    16,149
Tue. 3 @ Cle 6-5 61-77 E. Marshall C. Carrasco A. Colome  17,397
Wed. 4 @ Cle 6-8 61-78 S. Bieber I. Nova N. Wittgren  25,488
Thu. 5 @ Cle 7-1 62-78 R. Lopez Z. Plesac    18,913
Fri. 6 LAA 4-5 62-79 H. Robles A. Colome    20,026
Sat. 7 LAA 7-8 62-80 A. Heaney D. Covey H. Robles  25,230
Sun. 8 LAA 5-1 63-80 J. Osich J. Barria    22,681
Tue. 10 KC 7-3 64-80 I. Nova J. Junis    15,196
Wed. 11 KC 6-8 64-81 G. Sparkman R. Lopez I. Kennedy  14,385
Thu. 12 KC 3-6 64-82 J. Lopez L. Giolito I. Kennedy  13,838
Fri. 13 @ Sea 9-7 65-82 J. Osich Y. Kikuchi A. Colome  17,255
Sat. 14 @ Sea 1-2 65-83 M. Magill A. Colome    26,063
Sun. 15 @ Sea 10-11 65-84 A. Adams J. Ruiz    17,091
Mon. 16 @ Min 3-5 65-85 J. Berrios R. Lopez T. Rogers  21,850
Tue. 17 @ Min 8-9 65-86 R. Harper J. Ruiz    22,518
Wed. 18 @ Min 3-1 66-86 J. Fry J. Odorizzi A. Colome  23,759
Fri. 20 @ Det 10-1 67-86 D. Cease J. Zimmermann    15,265
Sat. 21 @ Det 5-3 68-86 I. Nova T. Alexander A. Colome  16,891
Sun. 22 @ Det 3-6 68-87 M. Boyd R. Lopez J. Jimenez  16,157
Date Opp Time TVWhite Sox : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 24 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT WGN/STOh/ESPN H. Santiago (0-1) M. Clevinger (12-3)
Wed. 25 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCH/STOh R. Detwiler (2-5) S. Bieber (15-7)
Thu. 26 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSC+/STOh D. Cease (4-7) A. Civale (3-3)
Fri. 27 vs. Det 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT I. Nova (11-12) T. Alexander (1-4)
Fri. 27 vs. Det 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT R. López (9-15) M. Boyd (9-11)
Sat. 28 vs. Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSDT  
Sun. 29 vs. Det 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  NSCH/FSDT H. Santiago (0-1) S. Turnbull (3-15)
Last updated Sep. 23, 1:21 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.