Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Minnesota Twins (12-7)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Cle 3-0 6-2 K. Maeda C. Carrasco T. Rogers  0
Sun. 2 Cle 3-1 7-2 D. Smeltzer A. Civale S. Romo  0
Mon. 3 Pit 5-4 8-2 T. Rogers N. Burdi    0
Tue. 4 Pit 7-3 9-2 J. Berrios J. Musgrove T. May  0
Wed. 5 @ Pit 5-2 10-2 R. Dobnak T. Williams    0
Thu. 6 @ Pit 5-6 10-3 S. Howard T. Rogers    0
Fri. 7 @ KC 2-3 10-4 G. Holland M. Wisler T. Rosenthal  0
Sat. 8 @ KC 6-9 10-5 T. Zuber L. Thorpe T. Rosenthal  0
Sun. 9 @ KC 2-4 10-6 B. Singer J. Berrios S. Barlow  0
Mon. 10 @ Mil 4-2 11-6 R. Dobnak A. Houser T. Rogers  0
Tue. 11 @ Mil 4-6 11-7 D. Williams T. Rogers J. Hader  0
Wed. 12 @ Mil 12-2 12-7 K. Maeda E. Lauer    0
Date Opp Time TVTwins : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Sat. 15 vs. KC 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST11:35 AM CST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSN/FSKC J. Odorizzi (0-0) J. Junis (0-0)
Sat. 15 vs. KC 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT  FSN/FSKC J. Berríos (1-2) D. Duffy (0-2)
Sun. 16 vs. KC 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC R. Dobnak (3-1) B. Singer (1-1)
Mon. 17 vs. KC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC K. Maeda (3-0) K. Bubic (0-2)
Tue. 18 vs. Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI
Wed. 19 vs. Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSWI B. Anderson (0-2)
Thu. 20 vs. Mil 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT FSN/FSWI/FS1 J. Odorizzi (0-0) B. Woodruff (1-1)
Fri. 21 at KC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST6:05 PM CST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSN/FSKC J. Berríos (1-2) J. Junis (0-0)
Sat. 22 at KC 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT FSN/FSKC/FS1 R. Dobnak (3-1) D. Duffy (0-2)
Sun. 23 at KC 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE1:05 PM CT  FSN/FSKC K. Maeda (3-0) B. Singer (1-1)
Mon. 24 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/STOh A. Civale (2-2)
Tue. 25 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/STOh J. Odorizzi (0-0) S. Bieber (3-0)
Wed. 26 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/STOh  
Thu. 27 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT  
Fri. 28 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT  
Sat. 29 at Det 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT  
Sun. 30 at Det 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST11:10 AM CST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  FSN/FSDT  
Mon. 31 vs. CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/NSCH  
Last updated Aug. 15, 2:00 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.