Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

San Francisco Giants (73-78)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 SD 4-8 66-70 E. Lauer J. Samardzija    38,701
Mon. 2 @ StL 1-3 66-71 A. Wainwright T. Beede C. Martinez  40,732
Tue. 3 @ StL 0-1 66-72 J. Flaherty D. Rodriguez C. Martinez  38,259
Wed. 4 @ StL 9-8 67-72 T. Rogers G. Gallegos W. Smith  41,945
Thu. 5 @ StL 0-10 67-73 D. Hudson L. Webb G. Cabrera  36,800
Fri. 6 @ LAD 5-4 68-73 J. Samardzija C. Kershaw W. Smith  53,317
Sat. 7 @ LAD 1-0 69-73 T. Beede T. Gonsolin J. Gustave  53,870
Sun. 8 @ LAD 0-5 69-74 K. Maeda D. Rodriguez    52,310
Mon. 9 Pit 4-6 69-75 R. Rodriguez F. Abad F. Vazquez  26,826
Tue. 10 Pit 5-4 70-75 J. Cueto M. Keller S. Anderson  26,877
Wed. 11 Pit 3-6 70-76 M. Feliz L. Webb F. Vazquez  26,627
Thu. 12 Pit 2-4 70-77 J. Musgrove J. Samardzija F. Vazquez  30,918
Fri. 13 Mia 1-0 71-77 T. Beede S. Alcantara S. Anderson  33,418
Sat. 14 Mia 2-4 71-78 J. Garcia S. Anderson J. Urena  38,663
Sun. 15 Mia 2-1 72-78 T. Rogers J. Garcia W. Smith  39,663
Tue. 17 @ Bos 7-6 73-78 D. Rodriguez T. Kelley    35,925
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Wed. 18 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/NSBA J. Samardzija (10-12) J. Chacín (0-0)
Thu. 19 at Bos 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/NSBA M. Bumgarner (9-8) E. Rodriguez (17-6)
Fri. 20 at Atl 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  NSBA/FSSO T. Beede (5-9) M. Foltynewicz (7-5)
Sat. 21 at Atl 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT  NSBA/FSSO J. Cueto (1-0) M. Fried (16-6)
Sun. 22 at Atl 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET13:20 ET17:20 GMT1:20 10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST11:20 AM CST12:50 PM VEN21:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  NSBA/FSSO L. Webb (1-2) D. Keuchel (8-6)
Tue. 24 vs. Col 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA J. Samardzija (10-12) A. Senzatela (10-10)
Wed. 25 vs. Col 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA M. Bumgarner (9-8) T. Melville (2-3)
Thu. 26 vs. Col 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  ATRM/NSBA T. Beede (5-9) J. Hoffman (2-6)
Fri. 27 vs. LAD 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA J. Cueto (1-0) H. Ryu (12-5)
Sat. 28 vs. LAD 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA L. Webb (1-2) W. Buehler (13-3)
Sun. 29 vs. LAD 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA  
Last updated Sep. 18, 6:39 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.