Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Brian Elliott
W GAA Sv%
0 2.96 0.911
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/9/1985
Position: GWeight: 209 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 6 of 8 shots in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. Elliott did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.97 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brian Elliott stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .946 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.