Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Evander Kane
G A Pts
12 7 19
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 8/2/1991
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Evander Kane had an assist in 19:14 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 17 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST11:22 PM CST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE0:22 ET3:22 BRT - Evander Kane had 18:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Evander Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 12 goals and six assists on the season.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Evander Kane scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kane now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Evander Kane had 22:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Evander Kane tallied one goal and one assist in 18:56 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-5 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has 10 goals and five assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Evander Kane scored one goal in 18:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Evander Kane scored one goal in 17:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kane now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 2 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Evander Kane had an assist in 22:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Evander Kane had 18:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Evander Kane scored one goal in 19:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kane now has seven goals on the season.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Evander Kane had 16:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Evander Kane tallied two goals and one assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has six goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Evander Kane had 21:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Evander Kane had 23:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Evander Kane had a hat trick and added an assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kane now has four goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Evander Kane had 19:22 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Evander Kane had an assist in 22:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kane now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Evander Kane scored one goal in 19:48 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kane now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 1 9:23 AM PT10:23 AM MT11:23 AM CT12:23 PM ET16:23 GMT0:23 9:23 AM MST10:23 AM CST11:23 AM EST20:23 UAE12:23 ET13:23 BRT - Kane has been suspended for the first three games of the season for abuse of an official after his stick made contact with linesman Kiel Murchison after a run-in with Golden Knights defenseman Deryk Engelland in Sunday's preseason game.
Analysis: Kane, who tied a career high with 30 goals last season, also appeared to shove Murchison as he got up off the ice following the skirmish. He's eligible to return Oct. 8 in Nashville.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.