Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Timo Meier
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 10/8/1996
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Herisau, Switzerland

Latest News
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Timo Meier scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Meier now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Timo Meier had an assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Meier now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Timo Meier had 23:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Timo Meier had 17:37 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Timo Meier had 14:46 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.