Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Corey Crawford
W GAA Sv%
1 3.59 0.891
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/31/1984
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Corey Crawford stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 3.58 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Corey Crawford stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 3.40 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Corey Crawford stopped 29 of 34 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 4.63 GAA and .875 save percentage.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Corey Crawford stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.13 GAA and .895 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.