Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Trevor Lewis
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/8/1987
Position: RWWeight: 202 Birthplace: Salt Lake City, Utah

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Trevor Lewis had an assist in 10:33 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lewis now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 10:23 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Trevor Lewis scored one goal in 11:34 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lewis now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 4 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 14:38 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 7:38 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET2:12 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:07 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 10:31 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:33 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:14 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:44 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 10:37 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:20 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:00 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 0:26 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Trevor Lewis had an assist in 13:28 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lewis now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 10:34 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 14:21 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:07 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 15:31 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:54 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Trevor Lewis had an assist in 10:42 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lewis now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:12 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:05 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Trevor Lewis had an assist in 13:25 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lewis now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Trevor Lewis had an assist in 9:14 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lewis now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST4:34 PM CST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET20:34 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 13:02 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 2:21 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:57 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:04 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:39 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:02 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 16:19 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 15:05 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:56 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:28 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 13:13 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 13:53 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:40 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 11:53 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 12:45 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Trevor Lewis had 15:36 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Trevor Lewis tallied one goal and one assist in 12:42 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lewis now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 LA 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2009-10 LA 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 LA 72 3 10 13 -11 6 0 0 2 105 2.86
2011-12 LA 72 3 4 7 -3 26 0 0 1 103 2.91
2012-13 LA 48 5 9 14 5 19 0 1 2 92 5.43
2013-14 LA 73 6 5 11 -1 6 0 1 2 111 5.41
2014-15 LA 73 9 16 25 8 14 0 1 2 143 6.29
2015-16 LA 75 8 8 16 -10 20 0 1 1 167 4.79
2016-17 LA 82 12 12 24 -6 30 1 0 3 145 8.28
2017-18 LA 68 14 12 26 -6 25 1 2 3 134 10.45
2018-19 LA 44 3 9 12 -9 9 0 0 1 87 3.45
2019-20 LA 50 4 6 10 -9 14 0 0 1 82 4.88
Career 668 68 93 161 -45 169 2 6 18 1183 5.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 11 9.09
2011-12 LA 20 3 6 9 7 2 1 0 0 37 8.11
2012-13 LA 18 1 2 3 -3 2 1 0 1 25 4.00
2013-14 LA 26 4 1 5 -6 6 0 0 1 38 10.53
2015-16 LA 5 2 0 2 0 4 0 1 0 6 33.33
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 79 11 12 23 -4 20 3 1 2 123 8.94

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.