Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Jonathan Quick
W GAA Sv%
1 5.06 0.828
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 1/21/1986
Position: GWeight: 216 Birthplace: Milford, Connecticut

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 4.44 GAA and .847 save percentage.
Oct. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 5.06 GAA and .828 save percentage.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 31 of 36 shots in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 6.43 GAA and .793 save percentage.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 17 of 25 shots in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 7.17 GAA and .750 save percentage.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jonathan Quick stopped 25 of 31 shots in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 6.19 GAA and .806 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.