Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
David Perron
G A Pts
13 27 40
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 5/28/1988
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Sherbrooke, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - David Perron had two assists in 13:32 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Perron now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 15:35 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - David Perron had 18:20 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - David Perron tallied one goal and one assist in 20:25 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Perron now has 13 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - David Perron had an assist in 21:59 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Perron now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 StL 62 13 14 27 16 38 3 0 1 68 19.12
2008-09 StL 81 15 35 50 13 50 4 0 3 161 9.32
2009-10 StL 82 20 27 47 -10 60 5 1 2 166 12.05
2010-11 StL 10 5 2 7 7 12 0 0 0 29 17.24
2011-12 StL 57 21 21 42 19 28 5 1 4 114 18.42
2012-13 StL 48 10 15 25 0 44 2 0 2 84 11.90
2013-14 Edm 78 28 29 57 -16 90 8 1 2 220 12.73
2014-15 Edm 38 5 14 19 -17 20 0 0 1 74 6.76
2014-15 Pit 43 12 10 22 -8 42 3 0 1 122 9.84
2014-15 Tot 81 17 24 41 -25 62 3 0 2 196 8.67
2015-16 Pit 43 4 12 16 -13 28 1 0 0 96 4.17
2015-16 Anh 28 8 12 20 12 34 3 0 1 51 15.69
2015-16 Tot 71 12 24 36 -1 62 4 0 1 147 8.16
2016-17 StL 82 18 28 46 -2 54 3 1 3 151 11.92
2017-18 VGK 70 16 50 66 1 50 1 0 4 125 12.80
2018-19 StL 57 23 23 46 3 46 7 0 1 112 20.54
2019-20 StL 71 25 35 60 2 52 9 0 9 166 15.06
2020-21 StL 41 13 27 40 2 20 5 0 2 117 11.11
Career 891 236 354 590 9 668 59 4 36 1856 12.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 StL 9 1 4 5 -4 10 0 0 1 16 6.25
2012-13 StL 6 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2014-15 Pit 5 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 2 3 3 8 0 0 0 16 6.25
2016-17 StL 11 0 1 1 -1 8 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 VGK 15 1 8 9 1 10 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 StL 26 7 9 16 4 16 2 0 2 58 12.07
2019-20 StL 9 4 5 9 2 8 2 0 0 31 12.90
Career 92 15 33 48 4 74 4 0 3 190 7.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.