Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Steven Stamkos
G A Pts
17 17 34
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 2/7/1990
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Markham, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Steven Stamkos scored one goal in 11:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stamkos now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 21:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET17:37 GMT1:37 10:37 AM MST11:37 AM CST12:37 PM EST21:37 UAE13:37 ET14:37 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stamkos now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 17:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Steven Stamkos had an assist in 18:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stamkos now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 17:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Steven Stamkos had 17:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 TB 79 23 23 46 -13 39 9 0 1 181 12.71
2009-10 TB 82 51 44 95 -2 38 24 1 5 297 17.17
2010-11 TB 82 45 46 91 3 74 17 0 8 272 16.54
2011-12 TB 82 60 37 97 7 66 12 0 12 303 19.80
2012-13 TB 48 29 28 57 -4 32 10 0 2 157 18.47
2013-14 TB 37 25 15 40 9 18 9 1 5 124 20.16
2014-15 TB 82 43 29 72 2 49 13 0 6 268 16.04
2015-16 TB 77 36 28 64 3 38 14 1 8 216 16.67
2016-17 TB 17 9 11 20 3 14 3 0 1 58 15.52
2017-18 TB 78 27 59 86 18 72 15 0 1 212 12.74
2018-19 TB 82 45 53 98 4 37 19 2 6 234 19.23
2019-20 TB 57 29 37 66 14 22 10 0 6 176 16.48
2020-21 TB 38 17 17 34 4 16 10 0 1 91 18.68
Career 841 439 427 866 48 515 165 5 62 2589 16.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 6 7 13 -5 6 3 0 1 46 13.04
2013-14 TB 4 2 2 4 1 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
2014-15 TB 26 7 11 18 2 20 2 0 1 65 10.77
2015-16 TB 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 17 7 9 16 -1 4 6 0 0 38 18.42
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -8 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 TB 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
Career 71 24 30 54 -11 38 11 0 2 176 13.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.