Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
13 21 34
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 19:35 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Tavares now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 18:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - John Tavares had 17:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 18:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has 12 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has 11 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 2 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - John Tavares had 20:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - John Tavares had 18:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - John Tavares had 16:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 15:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tavares now has 10 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 82 24 30 54 -15 22 11 0 2 186 12.90
2010-11 NYI 79 29 38 67 -16 53 9 0 4 243 11.93
2011-12 NYI 82 31 50 81 -6 26 7 0 8 286 10.84
2012-13 NYI 48 28 19 47 -2 18 9 0 5 162 17.28
2013-14 NYI 59 24 42 66 -6 40 8 0 4 188 12.77
2014-15 NYI 82 38 48 86 5 46 13 0 8 278 13.67
2015-16 NYI 78 33 37 70 6 38 7 0 5 250 13.20
2016-17 NYI 77 28 38 66 4 38 7 1 3 260 10.77
2017-18 NYI 82 37 47 84 -12 26 12 2 3 257 14.40
2018-19 Tor 82 47 41 88 19 34 10 0 8 286 16.43
2019-20 Tor 63 26 34 60 -7 24 7 0 4 197 13.20
2020-21 Tor 42 13 21 34 12 10 5 0 2 117 11.11
Career 856 358 445 803 -18 375 105 3 56 2710 13.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 2 5 -4 4 0 0 1 21 14.29
2014-15 NYI 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 NYI 11 6 5 11 -3 6 2 0 2 40 15.00
2018-19 Tor 7 2 3 5 -5 0 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Tor 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 24 8.33
Career 36 15 15 30 -13 12 2 0 4 124 12.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.