Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Mikko Koskinen
W GAA Sv%
4 2.20 0.934
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-7 Born: 7/18/1988
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 25 of 26 shots in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .934 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 49 of 52 shots in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 25 of 27 shots in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .926 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.