Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Matt Irwin
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/29/1987
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Matt Irwin had 8:36 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Matt Irwin had 14:44 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.