Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
11 2.77 0.904
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 197 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 10-10-3 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .903 save percentage.
Feb. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-10-3 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Feb. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 9-10-2 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Jan. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET2:12 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 8-10-2 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-10-2 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Jan. 16 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-9-2 on the season with a 2.83 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 29 shots in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 7-8-2 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Jan. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-7-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Jan. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-7-2 on the season with a 2.92 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Dec. 27 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE23:33 ET2:33 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sharks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 6-6-2 on the season with a 2.84 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-6-2 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Dec. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-6-1 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-1 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 2.88 GAA and .894 save percentage.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Nov. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 3.11 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .881 save percentage.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.22 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.77 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 21 of 22 shots in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 4 250 2.40 3 0 1 - 0 0 10 124 0.919
2019-20 Tot 24 1451 2.77 11 10 3 - 3 0 67 696 0.904
Career 62 3391 2.56 23 25 6 - 10 2 145 1738 0.917


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.