Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#51
Austin Watson
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-4 Born: 1/13/1992
Position: RWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Latest News
Nov. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Austin Watson had 9:56 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Austin Watson had 11:16 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Austin Watson had 12:27 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Austin Watson had 13:26 of ice time in the Predators' 9-4 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Austin Watson had 12:24 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET16:35 BRT - Austin Watson had 9:35 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Austin Watson tallied two goals and two assists in 14:06 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Watson now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Austin Watson had 12:59 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Austin Watson had 10:10 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 overtime win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Austin Watson had 15:55 of ice time in the Predators' 4-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Austin Watson had 13:59 of ice time in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Austin Watson had 9:44 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Austin Watson had 13:50 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Austin Watson had 14:32 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Austin Watson had 10:47 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Austin Watson had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Watson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Austin Watson had 16:22 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Austin Watson had 10:50 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Austin Watson scored one goal in 13:45 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Watson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 6 1 0 1 -2 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Nsh 57 3 7 10 -4 32 0 0 0 55 5.45
2016-17 Nsh 77 5 12 17 14 99 0 0 0 90 5.56
2017-18 Nsh 76 14 5 19 2 123 0 4 3 96 14.58
2018-19 Nsh 37 7 9 16 11 39 1 0 1 64 10.94
2019-20 Nsh 19 3 3 6 2 14 0 0 1 19 15.79
Career 272 33 36 69 23 307 1 4 5 328 10.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Nsh 22 4 5 9 3 28 0 0 0 28 14.29
2017-18 Nsh 13 5 3 8 3 12 0 0 0 25 20.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 41 10 9 19 4 46 0 0 0 67 14.93

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.