Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Anthony Bitetto
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 7/15/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Island Park, New York

Latest News
Dec. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 14:55 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 20:01 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 15:11 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:16 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 15:32 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 13:14 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 14:07 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 17:56 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bitetto now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 16:57 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 16:42 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 14:38 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 11:44 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 12:51 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 13:18 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 9:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 17:07 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 15:32 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 21:36 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 17:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had an assist in 16:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bitetto now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 13:27 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Anthony Bitetto had 15:18 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 7 0 0 0 -1 7 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 28 1 5 6 0 19 0 0 0 19 5.26
2016-17 Nsh 29 0 7 7 -1 25 0 0 0 17 0.00
2017-18 Nsh 32 1 2 3 -1 27 0 0 1 25 4.00
2018-19 Nsh 18 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Min 18 0 0 0 -8 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2018-19 Tot 36 0 3 3 -7 12 0 0 0 30 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 22 0 2 2 0 15 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 154 2 19 21 -10 105 0 0 1 121 1.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 14 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.